Team

 

The Morocco Surf Holiday Team is managed by Moroccan and German owners and consists of local and international licensed surf instructors that provide beginner’s courses, advanced surf coaching or guiding and also ‚independent‘ surfer bookings and surfing holidays for Familys.

All guests are welcome to peruse our offered activities and packages and discuss with our staff any requests so that we can tailor your holiday and surfing activities. Hospitality is very important to us and we want you to feel comfortable.

Mohamed

Mohamed is the founder and manager of Morocco Surf Holiday. He is responsible for the process of your stay and is happy to show you as an experienced local surf guide the best surf spots on Morocco’s coast.

Mohamed was born and raised in Agadir. He has been surfing in this region since his early youth. Before founding Morocco Surf Holiday, he spent many years in various surf camps. He is also a trained surf instructor and member of the Moroccan Surf Federation and a certified lifeguard (DLRG).

Hamza

Hamza is originally from Casablanca and is our Chef. He is very well versed in spices and moroccon cuisine. Hamza organizes the kitchen and prepares really delicious breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Rachida

Rachida was born in the region of Agadir and is our gold piece in the Surf beach house. She will make sure everything is clean and takes care of us. In addition, she and Hamza prepare a well-balanced and fresh breakfast, lunch and dinner every day.

Ali

Ali is our morccon surfinstructor and waas born in Agadir. He started surfing in the tender age of 16 and didn’t stop it at all. In the summer of 2011 he started working as a surfinstructor in Agadir and has been very experienced in ocean an surf forecasting for many years. His passion for surfing is very infecting and our guests have a lot of fun with him.

Joris

Joris is our german surfinstructor and teaches in summer on the french Atlantic coast in Carcans Plage. Through his travels he has gained many experiences about surfing and different cultures and likes to share them with you. You will have a lot of fun with him.

Yussein

Yussein comes from Agadir and is our caretaker. He ensures la wand order so each part will find it’s right place.

Sarah

Sarah was born in Germany and lives here since november 2018. She is the good soul with us and takes care of bookings and our guests. Sarah does her job with love and enjoys every moment here in Morcco. Besides she accompanies the surf courses and improves her own surfing skills.

Maxi

Maxi was born in Germany and came to Morocco across wintertime in germany. She is part oft he office and housekeeping. If you have any questions about Morocco Surf Holiday she will help you with words and deeds. If Maxi is not at the camp she probably grabbed her surfboard and went for wave hunting.

Team

 

Das Marokko Surf Holiday Team wird von deutschen und marokkanischen Besitzern betrieben. Unser Team besteht ebenfalls aus lokalen und internationalen lizensierten Surflehrern, die hervorragende Surfkurse oder Surf Guiding für Surfer jeder Erfahrungsstufe anbieten.

Auch Familien können bei uns Surfkurse buchen. Wir stehen euch gerne zur Verfügung, sodass ihr euch euer ganz persönliches Paket zusammenstellen könnt und eine tolle Zeit in Marokko verbringt.

Mohamed

Gründer und Manager von Morocco Surf Holiday. Er ist verantwortlich für den reibungslosen Ablauf eures Aufenthalts vor Ort und freut sich, euch als erfahrener lokaler Surfguide die besten Surfspots an Marokkos Küste zu zeigen.

Mohamed ist in Agadir geboren und aufgewachsen. Er surft seit seiner frühen Jugend in dieser Region. Vor der Gründung von Morocco Surf Holiday hat er mehrere Jahre in verschiedenen Surfcamps Erfahrungen gesammelt. Ausserdem ist er ausgebildeter Surflehrer und Mitglied der Moroccan Surf Federation sowie zertifizierter Rettungsschwimmer (DLRG).

Hamza

Hamza kommt ursprünglich aus Casablanca und ist unser Koch. Er kennt sich mit Gewürzen und der marokkanischen Küche besonders gut aus. Hamza meistert die Küche mit Bravour und richtet jeden Morgen, Mittag und Abend köstliche Mahlzeiten für uns an.

Rachida

Rachida kommt ursprünglich aus Agadir und ist unser Goldstück hier im Beach House. Sie stellt sicher, dass das Beach House sauber ist und wir mit allem gut versorgt sind. Zudem bereiten sie und Hamza jeden Morgen ein ausgewogenes und frisches Frühstück zu.

Ali

Ali ist unser marokkanischer Surflehrer und kommt ursprünglich aus Agadir. Mit 16 Jahren hat Ali das Surfen angefangen und nicht mehr aufgehört. Im Sommer 2011 begann er in Agadir als Surflehrer zu arbeiten und ist somit schon seit vielen Jahren sehr erfahren was den Ozean und die Wellenvorhersage angeht. Seine Leidenschaft zum Surfen ist ansteckend und unsere Gäste haben viel Spaß mit ihm.

Joris

Joris ist unser deutscher Surflehrer und unterrichtet im Sommer an der französischen Atlantikküste in Carcans Plage. Durch seine vielen Reisen hat er ebenfalls einige Erfahrungen sammeln können und teilt diese gerne mit euch. Auch mit ihm habt ihr eine Menge Spaß im Wasser.

Yussein

Yussein kommt aus Agadir und ist unser Hausmeister. Er sorgt für Recht und Ordnung, somit jedes Teil seinen richtigen Platz findet.

Sarah

Sarah kommt aus Deutschland und lebt seit November 2018 hier bei uns. Sie ist die gute Seele bei uns und kümmert sich um die Buchungen und unsere Gäste. Sarah macht ihre Arbeit mit liebe und genießt die Sonne hier in Marokko. Nebenbei begleitet sie die Surfkurse und verbessert ihre eigenen Surf Skills.

Maxi

Maxi kommt aus Deutschland und ist über den Winter nach Marokko gekommen. Sie ist Teil des Büros und beim Haushalt. Bei jeglichen Fragen zu Morocco Surf Holiday steht sie euch mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Wenn Maxi nicht im Camp anzutreffen ist, dann hat sie sich wahrscheinlich ihr Surfbrett geschnappt und ist auf Wellenjagd gegangen.